Maps, Timetables & Fares

All timetables and route maps are in PDF format and will require Adobe Acrobat Reader to be installed on your computer to be able to view them.

Take advantage of our new 10-Journey Tickets - available on various routes. Get more details ยป

New 253 timetable available now. Click here to download.

Service Routes Operated by Perryman's

Holy Island Additional Services For Easter

Get to Holy Island this Easter onour 477 service. Click here to download timetable in PDF format.

We will be running additional services from Berwick on our 477 route every day from 1st - 11th April 2015.

Easter 477 Route Services From Berwick
DateJourneys
Wednesday 1st April B G
Thursday 2nd April B G
Friday 3rd April A C
Saturday 4th April A C
Sunday 5th April A C
Monday 6th April A C
Tuesday 7th April B D
Wednesday 8th April B D
Thursday 9th April B D
Friday 10th April B D
Saturday 11th April B D

Cross-Border Routes

Download Timetables:

Fares

Route Maps

More Bus Services Info: Bus Services »

Search

Service Text Alerts

FREE text alerts direct to your mobile when there is disruption to services.

(the digits only please with no spaces or dashes between)